The Orchid Affair ARC

I received my advanced reading copy of The Orchid Affair today. It is lovely; the back is a perfect color and goes with the wax seal on the front. I will review it with no spoilers when I get a chance. I have a whole pile of new books I am going to be reading soon, and though the arc is at the top of my desire to read list, my OCD will not let me until I finish rereading. At this point I have reread all but the Blood Lilly and am currently catching up on Tasha Alexander’s books as her new novel came out today and it will be here tomorrow. So the order goes

Dangerous to Know – Tasha Alexander
The Orchid Affair – Lauren Willig
Evelina -Frances Burney
The Mischief of the Mistletoe- Lauren Willig
The Swan Thieves – Elizabeth Kostova
Beauvallet- Georgette Heyer
Silent in the Grave- Deanna Rayburn

Leave a Reply

